20th Birthday Dinner

It’s been a long time since I posted here because of too many things going on including my current work in the field of marketing. Now, I welcome myself to my 20th year as a human being here on earth. Every time my birthday comes, it is a must for our family to have a dinner outside. This year, we celebrated my 20th birthday at Kanin Club in Westgate, Alabang. It’s our 1st time to visit at their Alabang branch because we usually go to their Paseo de Sta.Rosa location.

Some photos with my family:

2

4

5

 

Here are the food we ordered:

Hototay Soup

Hototay Soup

Crispy Dinuguan

Crispy Dinuguan

Chicken Curry

Chicken Curry

Pancit Canton

Pancit Canton

Kare-Kare

Kare-Kare

Kanin Club really serves great Filipino dishes in affordable prices. You will surely enjoy it with your family and friends!

I am so excited for my 20th year of living!

Medina

Planning to open up a new blog which will contain my work-life experiences as a young professional! Will keep you all posted! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

