#Throwback: University Week 2014/RVR-College of Business STC Publicity Materials

Blog1

University Week is an annual celebration of De La Salle University filled with booths, games, parties and concerts.  For my 2 years in school, I have been always just attending various activities but this year, I was given the privilege to work for it. I was assigned to publicity department so I did some publicity materials for some events like for Lasallian Enrichment Alternative Program and Talent Quest 2k14.

On the other hand, the College of Business-STC also asked me to do their publicity materials for their seminars as part of RVR-COB Week.

I’m not new to making publicity materials because that’s one thing I really enjoy. But then, I always practice to further improve my skills. By the way, it’s not always about the beauty of the material itself, but it’s the effectiveness.

Leave a Reply

