School Outfit: Come to the Best Life

Week by week, I’m getting busier with school and other stuff but it doesn’t hinder me from making myself look presentable and neat even in a simple outfit. This is what I wore last Thursday in school:

Blog4Top from People are People. Jeans from Mint. Boots from Marc Ecko.

I’m really getting into wearing stylish, laidback and comfortable outfits nowadays. It makes me move moe convenient especially with many things to do inside and outside school.

Blog5

Blog6Watch from Swatch. Bracelet from Oxygen. 

I added accessories to spice up my outfit. I also love the print of my shirt because I find it unique and rare.

Blog7

Hype it on lookbook.nu by clicking the photo below:

Loobkook1

More outfit posts coming soon. Take Care!

Leave a Reply

