Floral Prints

Time flies really fast. It was just like yesterday when I entered college and now I am back again as a 3rd Year student. I know this term won’t be easy because of my major subjects and responsibilities to my organizations but I am still looking forward to a productive and wonderful term.

I just have one class during Mondays that starts at 4:20 pm but I decided to go a bit earlier in school because of meetings. Here’s what I wore during my first day as a Junior Student:1

2

I really love printed clothes even though I still have to collect more of them. I feel that anything with full prints can be easily paired with a simple top or bottom. It’s just that color combination should still be taken into consideration.

3

4From the first time I saw those shoes it, I didn’t hesitate to buy it because of its color and texture. I also love its little details at the sides because it adds more to its style. Beyond the beautiful design, I also love the comfort that it gives to my feet.

Printed Longsleeves and Jeans from Oxygen

Shoes from Mario D’ Boro

Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/4968970-Oxygen-Floral-Printed-Longsleeves-Blue-Jeans

Lookie

Thank You Loraine Ruiz for the photos.

I hope you like it. Posting more outfit posts soon!

Leave a Reply

