Early Summer

I was very busy the past few months because of DLSU’s  University Student Government General Elections. I ran as the College of Liberal Arts Representative for Science and Technology Complex under Santugon.

My normal life started again yesterday. I’m catching up with my academics and I’m also back in the College Student Council since I was incumbent when I was running.

I had many classes yesterday. Supposedly, I only have 3 classes but it became 5 because of make-up classes. This is what I wore:

Blog 2

I can already feel the heat of summer and I decided to wear light-colored clothes because dark colors take in heat quickly.

blog 2(1)blog (3)

Shirt from Bench. Shorts from Penshoppe. Loafers from Manels. Bag from Adidas.

Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/share/4725383-Early-Summer

Will be posting more summer outfits soon. I hope you like it. Take Care!

Leave a Reply

