Mix it with something New

It was Arissia Nicole Chin’s debut last December 23, 2012 at Tanauan, Batangas. Actually, Arissia didn’t know the said celebration because it was her mom’s surprise to her. Our family was invited to her celebration and I was surprised when Tita Loida (Arissia’s mom) told me that I’m one of the 18 roses. The venue was a bit far so it started around 1:00 pm and ended approximately 3:30 in the afternoon.

Here’s what I wore:

BLOG4Blue button-down from WallStreet. Khaki pants from Bench. Accesories from Robinson’s Dept.Store/101 New York and boots from Marc Ecko. Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/4394785-Mix-it-with-something-New

You’ve seen some pieces of my outfit a lot of times but for me, it’s fine because I mixed it with something new and fresh. Remember, there’s nothing wrong with repeating clothes, just make sure you make the style different or mix it with something new and fresh.

I hope you like it. Take Care guys!

Leave a Reply

