Balance Your Life

Being a college student, a student leader and a blogger is not so easy but it’s fun. I’ve been so busy these past few days because my grandfather just died, I took my midterm exams and we had student council related events.

After taking my midterm exams, I received good results. Many people ask me, “how do I balance my time?” Since high school, I have been an active student and I think that’s the reason. In college, the pressure is higher but if you know how to balance your time, you will survive. One tip: Create your schedule in a very nice way. Make sure you still have time to rest.

So this is what I wore in one of our student council related events which is the College General Assembly:

Denim Polo from Sm Department Store. Khaki pants from Bench. Striped tank top from Bossini. Necklace from Oxygen. Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/4246543-Balance-Your-Life

Shades from Oxygen.

Bracelets from Oxygen and 101 New York.

Below are the two posters I did for two of the student council related events that happened these past few days:

That’s all. I’ll be busy again for the next few weeks because I will be leaving for Ilocos Norte to visit my grandfather. Till next time. Take Care. Feel free to add your comments and suggestions.

Leave a Reply

