The Sanguinary Sanctum

Few weeks ago, I created a poster draft for The Sanguinary Sanctum. It is the upcoming horror booth by De La Salle University-Science and Technology Complex’s Student Council. I’ll be posting more details about it soon. Luckily, my draft was approved. I also modeled for the said poster and here are two of the photos that I like the most.

Photos by Mita Pangan

Post-processing by Ryel Medina

Make-up by Patricia Barretto Lacap

I will post the official poster soon. I hope you like it. Take Care!

 

 

Leave a Reply

