Ska is the Limit

Due to many suspension of classes during the Monsoon Rains, we had a very short term break after our 1st Trimester. I spent my term break by fixing my schedule and enrolling. I even went to school the day before the start of 2nd Trimester. Here’s what I wore during the 1st day of 2nd Trimester:

 

Graphic Shirt, Jeans, Bag from Penshoppe. Shoes from Manels. Hype this on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/4037144-Ska-is-the-Limit

As of now, I can say that my personal style is laid back and fresh because I feel satisfied and comfortable with it but I think there would be times that I’ll be also  trying different styles. Like what is printed on my shirt, fashion doesn’t have an apparent limit.

I hope you like it. Take Care. Comments and suggestions are highly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

