Stripes and Khaki

This is what I wore in school yesterday. My mom and some of my friends told me that polo shirts fit me. I checked my closet and I saw some polo shirts that I haven’t used. I decided to wear a laid-back outfit yesterday because I had to do many school-related matter.

Polo Shirt from Bossini. Khaki pants from Bench. Shoes from Manels.  Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/3668509-Stripes-and-Khaki

Watch from Swatch. Bracelet from 101 New York.

This is one of my favorite shoes from Manels. I feel comfortable when I’m wearing it. I think I’ll start using some of my unused polo shirts from now on.

Feel free to drop by your comments and suggestions about my outfit. Take Care.

Leave a Reply

