I GOT IT BAD AND IT AIN’T GOOD

I’ve been so busy these past few weeks but I’m not complaining because I always want myself to be productive. It’s the DLSC Recognized Student Organizations’ Recruitment Fair and as part of the DLSC College Student Council, I’m expected on our booth. The fair would end on June 14, 2012 wherein the DLSUnite: Integration Kick-Off Party will happen during the night at the DLSC Auditorium.

So I attended all my classes today, went to our booth, renewed my membership in TRIPOD and The Catalyst and signed up for Animo Teatro and as far as I remember, there would be an audition. So here’s what I wore:

Graphic Shirt from Oxygen. Jeans from Penshoppe. Cardigan from United Colors of Benetton. Gray socks from Burlington.

Hype it on lookbook.nu : http://lookbook.nu/look/3604381-I-GOT-IT-BAD-AND-IT-AIN-T-GOOD

Thank You. I hope you like it. Take Care.

Leave a Reply

