Back to School

This was what I wore during the 1st day of classes which was yesterday. I had a hard time thinking of what to wear and I just decided to wear a laid back outfit that still looked good on me. Here it is:

Graphic Shirt from 101 New York. Bleached Jeans from Penshoppe. Bracelet from Oxygen. Watch from Seiko. Boots from Marc Ecko. Thank You Elisha for taking my photos. Hype it on lookbook.nu by clicking this.

I love this shirt especially the print. I hope you guys like it. Take Care.

Leave a Reply

