Cold Summer

My title is kinda weird but let me tell you, there are really Summer Days are really cold just like when I wore this outfit last March 27, 2012 (Tuesday) at school. When I woke up, the clouds are so dark and it was raining. I still wanted to sleep that moment but I have an early class. Since the weather is rainy, I decided to wear this outfit:

Sweater (borrowed from Dad), Jeans from Lee, Boots from Marc Ecko.

Thank You for reading. I hope you like it. Hype this on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/3268389-Cold-Summer

Leave a Reply

