Red and Blue

This is what I wore yesterday. I reported about our Funds in our NSTP class and we talked about our final proposal because next Friday would be the defense. I stayed more or less 3 hours in school then I went home to eat lunch. I waited for my parents because my sister is being pampered for her Graduation Ball. When they arrived, my sister wore her red dress and we also prepared then we all went to Letran-Calamba. After dropping down my sister to her Graduation Ball, I, Mom and Dad decided to have dinner at Kenny Rogers and went back again to Letran to fetch my sister.

Red polo shirt from Penshoppe. Shorts from Oxygen. Shoes from Manels. Bag given by my cousin and it’s from Adidas.

I love the fact that my camera fits well in that bag and I’m comfortable wearing it.

Hype this on lookbook.nu:

 

Leave a Reply

