Blue and Khaki

This is what I wore at school last March 7, 2012. I attended my Fundamentals of Trigonometry class and Introduction to Communication Media. Supposedly, I have a photoshoot with Cath Abdon for their poster for PRINTMED class but I was on a hurry that time so I wasn’t able to attend it. The night before the photoshoot, Ate Cath texted me to wear a typical student outfit and here it is:

Short sleeved polo from Penshoppe. Khaki Pants from Bench. Boat shoes from Manels. Necklace from Solo. Black bracelet from Oxygen. Studded bracelets from 101 New York. Thank You Keith Villar for taking this photo.

I hope you like it. Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/3165671-Blue-and-Khaki

Leave a Reply

