Unexpected

The title says it all because this photo shoot is really unexpected. I went to my High School Alma Mater which is Letran-Calamba to interview some people for our Introduction to Sociology (INTROSO) homework. My original plan was: Letran-Calamba to interview then  go back home but suddenly,   Kathleen texted me that she wants to meet me so I waited for her somewhere then she arrived with some of her friends. Since I brought my camera, Kathleen and Jasmine thought of having a photo shoot at UPLB and I agreed. Here’s the output:

UNEXPECTED

Photography by: Ryel Medina

Creative Director: Renzelle Biscocho

Models: Kathleen De Guzman and Jasmine Ferrer

Below is a photo of Renzelle Biscocho, the Creative Director of this photo shoot.

I hope you like it. Comments and Suggestions are highly appreciated.

7 thoughts on “Unexpected

Leave a Reply

