Week before 2nd Term Final Exams Week

2nd Term Final Exams is already approaching and final requirements are also needed. December 4-10, 2011 was a stressful week but I’m not complaining about it because I’m enjoying doing requirements. Below is a photo of my favorite outfit this week:

During Christmas, the weather is really cold so I decided to wore a sweater from Terranova , a black V-neck tee inside because it is said to be a good color that absorbs heat paired up with pants and boots. Hype it on lookbook.nu: http://lookbook.nu/look/2782329-Cold-Weather

I’m glad that I’m almost already done with some requirements for the Finals Week. Since  High School, I love the fact that although I’m loaded with school stuff, I still find time to bond with my friends. Last December 8, 2011, Justin visited DLSC and when he visits, we always go out with some other friends to bond. Right after our Math class, we decided to head out to Paseo de Sta. Rosa to have lunch at Ribs n’ Rice.

After having lunch, we went to Solenad 2 in Nuvali to have some tea at Serenitea and window shopping.

My friends Mita, Justin and Pat.

Couple of hours passed and we decided to go back to school since I, Pat and Mita still have one class left. Justin went home afterwards.

Another fun thing about last week is that we had DNA extraction in our Chemlab class and we celebrated Junico’s birthday. I’ll be blogging about it soon.

Thank you for reading. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

