Cool Magazine

Cover of Status Magazine November Issue 2011

A photo of my friend, Justin with Alyssa Lapid for 7FAM.

This is my first time to have a copy of Status Magazine. I bought it because one of my friends, Justin Borja was featured for 7 For All Mankind Philippines. Justin is a person with a good fashion sense and a lover of life. Check out his interesting blog by clicking this. Another reason was that, I was intrigued by its content.

I already read it and I can say “It’s really one of the most interesting magazines especially when it comes to fashion and related fields.” I hope to continue collecting Status Magazines to make me more updated about fashion and related stuff.

If you want to have a copy, you can find it on bookstores nationwide. Check out their website: http://statusmagonline.com and follow them on twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/statusmagazine .

Thank You. God Bless!

 

Leave a Reply

