Pink and Blue

This is what I wore during Magna Joy’s debut last September 28, 2013. You can view the photos I took here.

Blog1I think pink and blue is a good combination. I also considered one basic rule of fashion when it comes to belts and shoes: The color of your belt should be same with the color of your shoes. Blog5

Blog2 I also used minimal accessories to complete my clean semi-formal look for the said event. Blog3I used a brown belt, bracelets and shoes because I think color brown fits with most of the colors. BlogLight Pink Polo Shirt from Wharton. Jeans from Oxygen. Shoes from Kickers. Watch from Oxygen. Bracelets from a thrift shop. Click on the photo above to hype it on lookbook.nu. 

More looks to come. I hope you like it. Take Care!

One thought on “Pink and Blue

Leave a Reply

